أسباب لماذا يجب أن تتداول مع Bitcoin System

أداء خارق

نحن نقدم أدوات متطورة تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي لمساعدتك في تداول دورات البيتكوين. الأدوات هي الأنسب لتنفيذ تقنيات HFT القوية. أبلغ عملاؤنا عن نجاح كبير في تنفيذ استراتيجيات HFT.

لماذا تختار الصورة

من السهل أن تعمل

حلم مؤسسنا هو جعل تداول البيتكوين المربح في متناول الجميع. بيتكوين هو كل شيء عن الشمول المالي. ال Bitcoin System تتيح المنصة للجماهير المشاركة بسهولة في تداول العملات المشفرة HFT. نجعل كل التجارة الفنية سهلة للجميع.

لماذا تختار الصورة

تداول آمن وشفاف

نحن ملتزمون بمنحك أفضل خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة. لهذا السبب نعطي الأولوية دائمًا للشفافية والأمان. نحن نضمن أعلى درجات الشفافية من خلال تقديم نظام تداول يحركه blockchain. يضمن مثل هذا النظام البيئي شفافية جميع المعاملات وتجنب النزاعات عن طريق تشغيل جميع الاتفاقيات في تكنولوجيا العقود الذكية.

لماذا تختار الصورة

قيادة العملات المشفرة من خلال القيمة السوقية

بيانات حية

Bitcoin System المميزات

ميزة صورة

بنيت للمبتدئين

يرأس Bitcoin System اكتسبت الأدوات عددًا كبيرًا من المتابعين في مجتمع الدخل السلبي عبر الإنترنت. هذا لأنهم يجعلون تداول العملات الرقمية أمرًا سهلاً للمبتدئين. لن تجعل أدواتنا رحلة تداول العملات المشفرة سهلة فحسب ، بل ستجعلها أيضًا ممتعة. نحن نقدم الموارد التي تحتاجها لاستخدام ملف Bitcoin System الأدوات.

ميزة صورة

تداول عالي التردد

تُعرف تقنية التداول HFT بتقديم نتائج تداول مذهلة. هذه التقنية هي ما استخدمه جورج سوروس لكسر بنك إنجلترا في عام 1992. وهو أيضًا ما استخدمته نافيندر ساراو لكسب مليارات الدولارات في غضون دقائق وتسبب في انهيار سوق الأسهم في عام 2010. نحن المنصة الوحيدة التي توفر أدوات للتداول عالي التردد .

ميزة صورة

الشراكة مع وسطاء الجودة

يمكنك فقط استخدام أدوات التداول الخاصة بنا من خلال وسيط مطابق. هؤلاء الوسطاء هم رابطنا لمجمعات السيولة العالمية. أنت بحاجة إلى سيولة عالية لاستخدام Bitcoin System الأدوات بنجاح. تسمح أفضل مجمعات السيولة بوضع الأوامر على الفور ، مما يحد من مخاطر الانزلاق السلبي.

رمز الجائزة

البيتكوين كعملة وأصل قابل للتداول

ينظر معظم الناس إلى البيتكوين كأصل استثماري. ومع ذلك ، تم إنشاء هذه العملة الرقمية لتحل محل النقود الورقية كوحدة حساب ومخزن للقيمة.

بدأت رحلة البيتكوين في عام 2009 عندما نشر شخص مجهول بالاسم المستعار ساتوشي ناكاموتو ورقة بعنوان نظام النقد الإلكتروني P2P. قدمت الورقة البيضاء عملة جديدة من شأنها أن تحل محل نظام النقود الورقية العالمية المركزية.

وفقًا للورقة البيضاء ، فإن حل المشكلة المالية العالمية ، بما في ذلك حالات الركود المالي ، سيتم حله عن طريق العملة الرقمية القائمة على blockchain. سميت العملة الرقمية بتكوين. على عكس العملات الورقية ، ستكون عملة البيتكوين خالية من تأثير السياسات الحكومية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تحدث المعاملات من خلال البيتكوين بدون وسطاء ماليين. ستقضي العملة الرقمية على الاعتماد على البنوك والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى من خلال تمكين معاملات P2P الشفافة. تم تقديم البيتكوين في وقت كان فيه العالم يعاني من الاضطرابات في أعقاب الركود العالمي الهائل في عام 2008.

وفقًا لساتوشي ناكاموتو ، نتجت أزمة الرهن العقاري لعام 2008 عن فشل بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي وبنوك الاستثمار WST. مع عملة البيتكوين ، أصبح الركود المالي الناجم عن فشل المؤسسات المركزية شيئًا من الماضي.

تم بيع أول عملة بيتكوين في أكتوبر 2009 من خلال موقع تبادل إلكتروني جديد ليبرتي ستاندرد (NLS). يُعرف موقع الويب هذا بأنه أول بورصة تشفير في العالم. تم تداول العملة الرقمية بأقل من دولار واحد حتى عام 1.

بلغ استثمار 1 دولار في 2011 ما يقرب من 65,000 دولار في ديسمبر 2011. شهدت العملة الرقمية مؤخرًا تصحيحًا هائلاً في الأسعار وفقدت نصف قيمتها. ومع ذلك ، لا بد أن يرتد مرة أخرى ويمكن أن يتخطى 100000 دولار بحلول عام 2023. يزعم المحللون في البنوك الاستثمارية الرائدة أن البيتكوين لم تصل بعد إلى مرحلة الانطلاق. يقال إن مرحلة الإقلاع ستدفع قيمتها إلى أكثر من مليون دولار لكل عملة. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فإن أولئك الذين يستثمرون الآن ويحتفظون سيحققون أرباحًا مذهلة.

اكتسبت Bitcoin أيضًا معالم مذهلة كمخزن للقيمة ووحدة حساب. لقد قبلته العديد من الشركات كوسيلة للدفع. أمثلة على الشركات التي تقبل البيتكوين كطريقة دفع تشمل Microsoft و Etsy و Starbucks و Newegg و Home Depot و Whole Foods. من المرجح أن ينضم الكثيرون إلى العربة عندما يستقر تقلب عملة البيتكوين.

تقلبات البيتكوين آخذة في الارتفاع - هل هذا هو الوقت المناسب للاستثمار؟

ظل تقلبات البيتكوين شديدة التقلب منذ بداية عام 2022. وارتفعت تقلبات الأسعار اليومية بشكل كبير في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية. فقدت Bitcoin أكثر من نصف قيمتها في الأشهر الخمسة الماضية. حدثت معظم الخسائر في الأسابيع الثلاثة الماضية.

وتعزى الخسائر إلى أزمة العملات المعدنية المستقرة التي تكشفت. ومع ذلك ، يعترف المحللون بأن هذا التراجع لم يدم طويلاً. من المرجح أن تتكيف عملة البيتكوين مع العملات المستقرة المتقلبة وترتد بشكل كبير في الأسابيع القليلة المقبلة.

يوصي معظم الخبراء بأن على المستثمرين الاستفادة من الانخفاض الحالي والشراء. ومع ذلك ، فقد أظهرت أسواق العملات الرقمية درجة عالية من عدم القدرة على التنبؤ في الماضي. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكن ضمان أي شيء. وبالتالي ، فإن الشراء عند الانخفاض مع توقعات بارتداد الأسعار أمر محفوف بالمخاطر.

أفضل طريقة للاستثمار اليوم هي تداول تقلبات أسعار البيتكوين. يتضمن تداول تقلبات الأسعار استخدام المشتقات المعروفة باسم العقود مقابل الفروقات. تسمح العقود مقابل الفروقات للمتداولين بجني الأموال من جميع التقلبات ، بما في ذلك المكاسب والخسائر. يجب أن يحافظ برنامج تداول التقلبات الجيدة على الربحية في جميع أحداث التقلبات.

يعتبر تداول التأرجح السعري معقدًا ويتطلب بحثًا عالي السرعة وتنفيذًا للأوامر. هذا يفسر سبب نجاح أنظمة التداول HFT في تداول تقلبات الأسعار. ال Bitcoin System أدوات التداول HFT هي الأفضل لتداول تقلبات الأسعار.

نحن نتواصل مع الوسطاء ذوي السيولة العالية لضمان تنفيذ الطلبات التي تم إنشاؤها من خلال أدوات التداول الخاصة بنا على الفور. هذا يلغي مخاطر الانزلاق السلبي ويزيد من جميع فرص التداول. Bitcoin System يستخدم تقنيات HFT لتداول انخفاضات ومكاسب البيتكوين. جربنا الآن من خلال رابط التسجيل أدناه.

صورة المدخرات
رمز الجائزة

التداول مع Bitcoin System

نحن فخورون بالمعالم التي حققناها منذ الإطلاق. Bitcoin System تم طرحها في السوق في عام 2015. وانتشرت المنصة في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من إطلاقها. بحلول نهاية عامنا الأول ، كنا نخدم بالفعل قاعدة مستخدمين تزيد عن 100,000 مستخدم.

تجاوزت شعبية نظام التداول الخاص بنا ذروتها في عام 2017 بعد أن برز كأفضل نظام في فئة تداول العملات المشفرة المتقلبة. حقق عشرات الآلاف من عملائنا نجاحًا كبيرًا في طفرة التشفير لعام 2016/2017. لقد حافظنا على المركز الأفضل أداءً بفضل أدوات تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات القوية الخاصة بنا.

Bitcoin System الأدوات هي الأفضل للمراهنة على تقلبات أسعار البيتكوين. لدينا سجل حافل مذهل ، حيث ادعى معظمنا أن أدوات التداول الخاصة بنا قد حسنت نجاحهم التجاري بنسبة كبيرة. فريق البحث لدينا دائمًا على أهبة الاستعداد لتحديد آخر التطورات في صناعة التشفير وتحديث الأدوات للحفاظ على الأداء.

يجب أن يكون التداول باستخدام أدواتنا أمرًا سهلاً إذا كنت تتحلى بالصبر الكافي للتعرف على المخاطر وتعديل الإعدادات لتناسب رغبتك في المخاطرة. شاهد الفيديو الذي يشرح Bitcoin Systemالإعداد وعملية التحكم في المخاطر بعناية. سوف تتلقى رابطًا لحساب تجريبي عند إتمام عملية التسجيل. استخدم الرابط لزيارة العرض التوضيحي واستخدمه لاختبار الإعدادات قبل البث المباشر.

لقد استثمرنا في منصة تجريبية تحاكي بشكل مثالي منصة التداول الحي. يجب أن تخصص وقتًا كافيًا للاستعداد للتداول قبل بدء البث المباشر. جميع تداول العملات المشفرة محفوف بالمخاطر وهو الأنسب للمستثمرين الذين لديهم شهية عالية المخاطر. استخدم اختبار شهيتك للمخاطرة لتقييم شهيتك للمخاطرة وتحديد مستوى المخاطرة لكل صفقة والتي تناسب رغبتك في المخاطرة. سنقوم بتوصيلك بمدير حساب مخصص لمساعدتك في عملية تقييم المخاطر.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل يوصى بتداول البيتكوين للمبتدئين؟
ما الفرق بين التداول والاستثمار؟
كيف يمكنني جني الأموال من تقلبات البيتكوين؟
كيف Bitcoin System العمل؟
Is Bitcoin System منصة تداول جيدة للتقلبات؟
Is Bitcoin System مخطط بونزي؟
التعليمات- الصورة
التعليمات- الصورة

مزيد من المعلومات Bitcoin System

Is Bitcoin System شرعي؟
من هو مؤسس Bitcoin System?
هل وافق مارتن لويس Bitcoin System?

نبدأ الآن!

يبدأ التداول في بضع خطوات بسيطة!

Reasons Why You Should Trade With Bitcoin System

Superior Performance

We offer sophisticated AI-driven tools to help you trade the bitcoin cycles. The tools are best suited for implementing powerful HFT techniques. Our clients report great success implementing the HFT strategies.

why-choose-image

Easy to operate

The dream of our founder is to make profitable bitcoin trading accessible for all. Bitcoin is all about financial inclusion. The Bitcoin System platform allows the masses to easily participate in crypto HFT trading. We make all the technical trading easy for all.

why-choose-image

Safe and Transparent Trading

We are committed to giving you the best crypto trading services. That’s why we always prioritize transparency and safety. We ensure top transparency by offering a blockchain-driven trading ecosystem. Such an ecosystem ensures that all transactions are transparent and disputes are avoided by running all agreements in smart contract technology.

why-choose-image

Leading Cryptocurrencies by Market Capitalization

Live data

Bitcoin System Features

feature-image

Built for Beginners

The Bitcoin System tools have earned a huge following in the passive online income community. This is because they make crypto trading a breeze for beginners. Our tools will not only make your crypto swings trading journey easy but also fun. We offer the resources you need to successfully use the Bitcoin System tools.

feature-image

High-Frequency Trading

The HFT trading technique is known for delivering amazing trading results. This technique is what George Soros used to break the bank of England in 1992. It’s also what Navinder Sarao used to earn billions of dollars within minutes and cause a stock market flash crash in 2010. We are the only platform that offers tools for HFT trading.

feature-image

Partnership with Quality brokers

You can only use our trading tools through a matched broker. These brokers are our link to the global liquidity pools. You need high liquidity to use the Bitcoin System tools successfully. The best liquidity pools allow instant order placing, eliminating the risk of negative slippage.

award-icon

Bitcoin as a Currency and Tradable Asset

Most people perceive bitcoin as an investment asset. However, this digital currency was founded to take the place of fiat money as a unit of account and store of value.

The bitcoin journey began in 2009 when an unknown person by the pseudonym of SATOSHI NAKAMOTO published a paper titled a P2P Electronic Cash System. The whitepaper introduced a new currency that would replace the global centralized fiat money system.

According to the whitepaper, the solution to the global financial problem, including financial recessions, would be solved by blockchain-based digital currency. The digital currency was named bitcoin. Unlike fiat currencies, bitcoin would be free from the influence of government policies.

Moreover, transactions through bitcoin could happen without financial intermediaries. The digital currency would eliminate the dependence on banks and other financial institutions by enabling transparent P2P transactions. Bitcoin was introduced at a time when the world was experiencing turmoil following the massive global recession of 2008.

According to SATOSHI NAKAMOTO, the 2008 subprime mortgage crisis resulted from the failure of the US Federal Reserve and WST investment banks. With bitcoin, financial recessions triggered by the failure of centralized institutions would become a thing of the past.

The first bitcoin was sold in October 2009 through a new Liberty Standard (NLS) exchange website. This website is known as the world’s first crypto exchange. The digital currency traded for under $1 until 2011.

An investment of $1 in 2011 was worth nearly $65,000 in December 2011. The digital currency has recently experienced a massive price correction and lost half its value. However, it’s bound to bounce back and could trade past $100000 by 2023. Analysts at leading investment banks claim that bitcoin is yet to reach its take-off stage. The take-off stage will reportedly push its value to over $1 million per coin. If this is the case, those who invest now and hold will make amazing profits.

Bitcoin has also gained amazing milestones as a store of value and unit of account. Many corporations have accepted it as a mode of payment. Examples of companies accepting bitcoin as a payment method include Microsoft, Etsy, Starbucks, Newegg, Home Depot, and Whole Foods. Many more are likely to join the bandwagon when bitcoin volatility stabilizes.

Bitcoin Volatility is rising – Is this the Time to Invest?

Bitcoin volatility has remained super volatile since the beginning of 2022. The daily price swings have risen dramatically in the last few weeks. Bitcoin has lost more than half its value in the last five months. Most of the losses have happened in the last three weeks.

The losses are attributed to the unfolding stable coins crisis. However, analysts admit that the decline is short-lived. Bitcoin is likely to adjust to the volatile stable coins and rebound dramatically in the next few weeks.

Most experts recommend that investors should take advantage of the current dip and buy. However, the crypto markets have shown a high degree of unpredictability in the past. This means that nothing can be guaranteed. Consequently, buying the dip with the expectations of rebounding prices is super risky.

The best way to invest today is by trading the bitcoin price swings. Price swings trading involves the use of derivatives known as CFDs. CFDs allow traders to make money from all volatility, including gains and losses. A good volatility trading program should maintain profitability in all volatility events.

Price-swing trading is sophisticated and requires high-speed research and order execution. This explains why HFT trading systems are so successful in price swings trading. The Bitcoin System HFT trading tools are the best for price swings trading.

We connect to high liquidity brokers to ensure that the orders generated through our trading tools are implemented instantly. This eliminates the risk of negative slippage and maximizes all trading opportunities. Bitcoin System uses HFT techniques to trade bitcoin dips and gains. Try us now through the registration link below.

savings-image
award-icon

Trading with Bitcoin System

We are proud of the milestones we have achieved since launch. Bitcoin System was introduced in the market in 2015. The platform went viral within the first three months of launch. By the end of our first year, we were already serving a user base of over 100,000.

Our trading system’s popularity went through the roof in 2017 after emerging as the best in the crypto volatility trading category. Tens of thousands of our clients attained great success in the 2016/2017 crypto boom. We have maintained the top-performing position thanks to our powerful crypto CFDs trading tools.

Bitcoin System tools are the best for betting on bitcoin price swings. We have an amazing track record, with most claiming that our trading tools have improved their trading success by a huge percentage. Our research team is always on standby to identify the latest developments in the crypto industry and update the tools to maintain performance.

Trading with our tools should be a breeze if you are patient enough to learn about the risks and adjust the settings to fit your risk appetite. Watch the video explaining the Bitcoin System’s setting and the risk control process carefully. You will receive a link to a demo account on completing the signing up. Use the link to visit the demo and use it to test the settings before going live.

We have invested in a demo platform that perfectly simulates the live trading platform. You should dedicate enough time to trading preparation before going live. All crypto trading is risky and best suited for investors with a high-risk appetite. Use our risk appetite test to evaluate your risk appetite and determine the level of risk per trade that suits your risk appetite. We will connect you to a dedicated account manager to help you with the risk evaluation process.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Bitcoin trading recommended for beginners?
What is the difference between trading and investment?
How can I make money from bitcoin volatility?
How does Bitcoin System work?
Is Bitcoin System a good volatility trading platform?
Is Bitcoin System a Ponzi scheme?
faq-image
faq-image

More Information Bitcoin System

Is Bitcoin System Legit?
Who is the founder of the Bitcoin System?
Did Martin Lewis endorse Bitcoin System?

GET STARTED NOW!

Trading Starts in a Few Simple Steps!